15 Countries Have Qualified For 2018 World Cup (See List)

The 15 nations that have already booked their place for the 2018 World Cup in Russia with final qualifying matches still to be played:

Europe: Belgium, England, Germany, Poland, Russia (as hosts), Spain

Africa: Egypt, Nigeria

Asia: Iran, Japan, Saudi Arabia, South Korea

North, Latin America: Costa Rica, Mexico

South America: Brazil

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *